Thrill Da Playa – User Friendly LP


DOWNLOAD: Thrill Da Playa – User Friendly LP

User Friendly is the new Freely Downloadable album from Multi-platinum, Grammy Nominated Thrill Da Playa from the group 69 Boyz and such hits as “Tootsie Roll”, “Kitty Kitty” and “Yo Chevy”. User Friendly features appearences by T-Pain, Field Mob, Al. B Sure and more).

1. God Be For Me
2. Awesome
3. Luk@MeNow
4. Wasted (Don’t Waste It)
5. $ Don’t Change Me
6. Slide (w/ 19)
7. Walk Dat Walk
8. Erybody Rock
9. Do You (w/ Soccoro
10. Nuttin 2 Prove (w/ Worldwide Wavy)
11. User Friendly
12. God Love Me
13. On And On (w/ Al B. Sure & Da Hawg)
14. Today (w/ Sean J of Field Mob, Young Dirty, T-Pain, DJ Will, Soccoro)
15. My Testimony

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.