Mikey D (LA Posse & Main Source) Releases Evolution of a Legend


Mikey D – Evolution of a Legend


1. Intro
2. Choosen One f/ Timid
3. My Place
4. Fuck All Ya
5. Fakin Jaxx
6. Me And My Green
7. Haterz Club
8. Primtime
9. My Destiney
10. Friends
11. What U Gonna Do
12. I Get Rough
13. Dawn
14. Real Emcees
15. Memories
16. Rapamatical Overdose
17. I’m out

Producers : K Cut,, Grand daddy I.U. , DJ Stress of the Fire Set and The Original Mc Lotto and Introducing Diggy Dawg straight from Germany.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.