DJ Shark – Oxidized Silver (ibusigin) Preview & Tracklisting

DJ Shark - Oxidized Silver

DJ Shark - Oxidized Silver

Japan’s DJ Shark releases a preview of his upcoming August 4, 2013 release Oxidized Silver (ibusigin in Japanese). From the preview Shark is coming with the boom bap and break beat vibe of the golden age which may be the reason for the album title as oxidized silver is used to describe silver that has been treated to give it an aged appearance  The album features the likes of Mikey D, Sadat X, and Oxygen of Sputnik Brown among others.


01.Rock’n it
02.The Operation: feat, Mikey D
03.Chikyu 3.11 : feat, Dr.Hasegawa(Sax&Trumpet)
04.Formula 99 remix japan bonus: feat, Audessy & Oxygen
05.Shark Attack: feat Azzurro
06.Last Rral DJ Alive: feat, B-Bandj
07.Parallel Bars: feat, Oxygen (SPOX / Sputnik Brown)
09.Syo-Gun : feat ,Sadat X ,Oxygen, Xis10s
10.LIFE IN RC remix: feat,YUKSTA-ILL
13.Rege Raga
14.Evil Eye :feat,B-BANDJ & MILI (FU-TEN)
15.Force : feat, 1-Low
16.Cold wintry wind

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.