David Dallas feat. Buckshot – Ain’t Coming Down


DOWNLOAD: David Dallas feat. Buckshot – Ain’t Coming Down

David Dallas drops another track off his upcoming album ‘The Rose Tint’ available on May 11th. “Ain’t Coming Down” is a bonus track from the project featuring Buckshot & produced by Fire & Ice.

David Dallas – ‘The Rose Tint’ Track Listing:
01. Start Looking Round (Produced by Dan “Exile” Mawby)
02. Say No More (Produced by Fire & Ice)
03. Take a Picture (Produced by Fire & Ice)
04. Caught in a Daze (Ft. Freddie Gibbs) (Produced by Fire & Ice)
05. Nothing to Do (With You) (Ft. Pieter T) (Produced by Fire & Ice)
06. Life Is… (Interlude) (Produced by Fire & Ice)
07. Til Tomorrow (Produced by Fire & Ice)
08. Ain’t Perfect (Ft. Jordache) (Produced by Fire & Ice)
09. Sideline (Ft. Che Fu) (Produced by Fire & Ice)
10. Dream (Produced by Nick “41” Maclaren)
11. Postcard (Produced by Fire & Ice)
12. Make Up for It (Ft. PNC) (Produced by P-Money)
13. Ain’t Coming Down (Bonus) (Ft. Buckshot) (Produced by Fire & Ice)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.