Rick Ross: Port Of Miami Tracklisting, New Single

Rick Ross’ Debut Hits Stores August 8th!!

Port Of Miami features Jay-Z, Young Jeezy, Lil’ Wayne Akon & More…

Jul 20, 2006:

Below is the full tracklisting for Rick Ross’
upcoming debut, Port Of Miami. The new album
includes production from the likes of Cool & Dre,
fellow Miami native DJ Khaled, Jazze Pha, Akon and
the team that brought you “Hustlin’,” The Runners.

Full Port Of Miami Tracklisting

1.Intro :23
2. Push It 3:28
3. Blow featuring Dre 4:10
4. Hustlin’ 4:14
5. Cross That Line featuring Akon
6. I’m Bad 3:53
7. Boss featuring Dre 4:40
8. For Da Low 4:20
9. Where My Money (I Need That) 4:32
10. Get Away featuring Mario Winans
11. Hit U From The Back featuring
Rodney 5:05
12. White House 4:01
13. Pots and Pans featuring J Rock
14. It’s My Time featuring Lyfe
Jennings 4:15
15. Street Life featuring Lloyd 4:07
16. Hustlin’ Remix featuring Jay-Z and
Young Jeezy 4:44
17. It Ain’t A Problem featuring Carol
City Cartel 3:47
18. I’m A G featuring Lil Wayne and
Brisco 4:14
19. Prayer 4:08

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.