Murs & Ski Beatz – Let’s Go! Video

As the days are drawing closer and closer to the 2011 A3C Hip-Hop Festival, iHipHop Distribution is excited to release the latest single from the A3C Volume 1 compilation album, which will be released on October 4th and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. To keep things moving as the compilation release date approaches A3C and iHipHop are excited to bring a new video from hip-hop heavyweights Murs and Ski Beatz. Both artists, along with all of the other performers featured on the compilation, will perform at the seventh annual A3C Hip-Hop Festival, taking place from October 6th – 8th at The Masquerade in Atlanta, Georgia.

The seventh annual A3C Hip-Hop Festival will take place October 6th through 8th at The Masquerade in Atlanta, Georgia. For more information on the Festival and the A3C Volume 1 compilation, please visit:

A3C Volume 1 Track List:

Disc 1:
1. Murs & Ski Beatz – Let’s Go!
2. P Dukes – Work
3. Chase N. Cashe – My House
4. Killa Kyleon featuring Miss Mykie – Carpul Tunnel
5. Johnny Spanish – Anything Goes
6. Rockie Fresh – Spotlight
7. G-Eazy -Rebel
8. SL Jones – All Honesty
9. XV –Higher
10. Smoke DZA featuring Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. – On The Corner
11. GLC – Show You What This Ism Do
12. Freddie Gibbs featuring El Prez – Executive Decision
13. Main Attrakionz featuring Shady Blaze – World Tour
14. J NICS – S.N.A.S.
15. Action Bronson – Muslim Wedding
16. Cory Gunz featuring Hash – Str8 Drop
17. Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy featuring Curren$y – Jet Life To The Next Life
18. Phil Ade – Let It Shine
19. Marz Lovejoy featuring Like (of Pac Div) & Jason Madison – I Can’t Call It
20. Jon Connor featuring Ducky – High
21. Aleon Craft – Cruise Control
22. J-Live – Look Right

Disc Two:
1. Willie Evans Jr. – Never Be Free
2. Soul Khan – When The Plague Starts
3. Torae – Make A Movie
4. 9th Wonder featuring Thee Tom Hardy, Rapsody & Skyzoo – Jamla’s Coming At You
5. Nitty Scott – Truth
6. The Kid Daytona – Night School
7. Young Scolla – Another Day
8. THURZ – Nosy People
9. Boog Brown featuring Invincible & StaHHr – Dope Girl Magic, pt 2
10. Termanology – Step It Up
11. Rapper Big Pooh – No Choice
12. 9th Wonder featuring Actual Proof, The Away Team & Big Remo – The Score
13. El Da Sensei – The Best We Gonna Be
14. Saigon – I Know Now
15. Jarren Benton – Skitzo
16. M.O.P. x Snowgoons – Anybody Can Get it
17. Freeway – For The Paper
18. REKS – Rap Disciple
19. Statik Selektah featuring Slaine – The Time Is Now
20. Bronze Nazareth featuring RZA – Fresh From The Morgue
21. Reef The Lost Cauze x Snowgoons -Kill Somebody
22. League Of Extraordinary Gz – Pressure
23. Dead Prez – Globalization (Scene Of The Crime)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.