Mary J. Blige: The Breakthrough in stores TODAY

J. Blige Releases Her Seventh Studio Album “The Breakthrough” Today!
Also Chat Live with the Queen on on December 21 at 8pm EST!!!


Album Listening Party for The Breakthrough on
AOL here

Watch Mary on AOL Sessions here!

Watch the video to ‘Be Without You’

Read her interview with here.

Vote for Mary to be MSN’s January Artist of
the Month

For upcoming TV and In-Store appearances
please visit Mary’s official site here.

The Breakthrough Tracklisting:
1. No One Will Do

2. Enough Cryin
3. About You feat. Nina Simone
4. Be Without You
5. Gonna Breakthrough
6. Good Woman Down
7. Take Me as I Am
8. Baggage
9. Can’t Hide from Luv feat. Jay-Z
10. MJB Da MVP

11. Can’t Get Enough
12. Ain’t Really Love
13. I Found My Everything feat. Raphael Saadiq
14. Father in You
15. Alone
16. One feat. U2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.