K-Beta – Inglorious Beta Tracklisting


Available Online April 1st
Inner Loop Records

Inglorious Beta will available for free online April 1st featuring guest appearances from Diamond District, Illa Ghee, Sketch, Laelo Hood, B. Sheba and Mina with production by Kev Brown, Team Demolition, Kokayi, J-Scrilla, Judah, Overok, Grussle, Soulful! and Kevlar.

K-Beta – Inglorious Beta – Tracklisting
Black Business (produced by Overok)
Surrender featuring Sketch (produced by Grussle)
That Black Man (produced by Soulful!)
Suicide featuring Sketch (produced by J-Scrilla)
Come Closer featuring Mina (produced by Grussle)
Another Day 2 featuring Illa Ghee (produced by J-Scrilla)
Soul Cry featuring B. Sheba (produced by Grussle)
DTLR (Down the Line Rhymes) featuring Diamond District (produced by Kev Brown)
Burn Through the Journal (produced by J-Scrilla)
I’m Bleeding (produced by Team Demolition)
With the Family (produced by Kevlar)
Infinite Possibilities featuring Mina (produced by Judah)
Smoke With Me featuring Laelo Hood (produced by J-Scrilla)
Life of Crhyme (produced by J-Scrilla)
Outchea (produced by Kokayi)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.