Hell Razah, Former Sunz Of Man Member Set To Release Solo Album “Renaissance Man”

Album features MF Doom, Talib Kweli, Rass Kass, R.A. the Rugged Man, Trajedy Khadafi and more!

First 5,000 LP’s Come With Free DVD of Hell Razah In The Studio And Concert Footage!

February 8, 2007 Hailing from the Red Hook section of Brooklyn, New York, Hell Razah is best known for his integral role as a member of the late 90’s Wu-Tang Clan spin-off group Sunz of Man. Their official debut album, “The Last Shall Be First” in 1998, featured platinum selling artists such as Earth, Wind & Fire, Wyclef Jean of the Fugees, Method Man and O.D.B. went on to sell an impressive 350,000 units. Hell Razah also appeared on various Wu-Tang Clan albums including Ghostface Killah’s “Supreme Clientele,” Method Man’s “Tical 2000,” Killah Priest’s “Heavy Mental,” The Gravediggaz’s “The Pick, The Sickle, and The Shovel” and many more.

Never one to rest on his laurels, Hell Razah discovered that his no nonsense style of street knowledge and spiritual wisdom was needed in Hip- Hop more than ever before. In 2005, Razah joined forces with like-minded MCs Tragedy Khadafi and Killah Priest to form the militant supergroup Black Market Militia. He also teamed up with Sunz of Man producer 4th Disciple to record the revolutionary Freedom Speech in 2004.

Now in 2007, after years of eager anticipation, Hell Razah is set to release his official debut album, “Renaissance Child.” Boasting nothing but power-packed rhymes, Razah easily holds his own alongside heavyweight features such as MF Doom, Talib Kweli, Ras Kass, Killah Priest, Tragedy Khadafi and R.A. the Rugged Man. Even the production team enlisted here is first rate with flawless beats from MF Doom, 4th Disciple, Bronze Nazareth and more. “Renaissance Child” is a meaningful and intelligent record which is a breath of fresh air in today’s stale era of so-called Hip-Hip.The Renaissance has begun.

“Renaissance Child” Tracklisting

1. Nativity prod. by Krohme

2. Buried Alive prod. by Dirty Needlez

3. Renaissance feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Timbo King, R.A. the Rugged Man prod. by Dev 1

4. Project Jazz feat. Talib Kweli & Viktor Vaughn prod. by MF Doom

5. Los Pepes pt. 1 feat. Bronze prod. by Bronze Nazareth

6. Dear Sistah (skit)

7. Yours Truly prod. by Fabrizio Sotti

8. Glow prod. by 4th Disciple

9. Chain Gang prod. by DJ Battle

10. Runaway Sambo prod. by Smokeshop Productions

11. Smoking Gunz feat. Killah Priest prod. by Dirty Needlez

12. Millenium Warfare prod. by Bronze Nazareth

13. Musical Murdah feat. Ras Kass prod. by Jordan River Banks

14. Maccabee House feat. The Maccabeez prod. by Focis

15. Lost Ark prod. by Krohme

16. Thankful prod. by Shuko

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.