DJ Concept feat. Famoso, Koncept & Rap P – Puff Puff Pass That


DOWNLOAD: DJ Concept feat. Famoso, Koncept & Rap P – Puff Puff Pass That

DJ Concept of The Bash Brothers and former host of The Mix Chronicles (Sirius/Hip-Hop Nation) is pleased to present the first leak “Puff Puff Pass That“, featuring Famoso, Koncept (Brown Bag AllStars) & Rap P off off his green-themed producer compilation Heavy Smoke.  The fume ladened album produced entirely by the multi-talented DJ, features a variety of artists exhaling about one of America’s favorite pastimes.  The project officially launches this week in Amsterdam where Concept will be live and direct promoting the album and hosting a series of listening sessions.  Limited edition CDs will also be distributed throughout the city in various record stores and shops.  Soon after, the project will be re-released with additional bonus tracks throughout the U.S and other territories and will also be made available digitally for sale on both iTunes and other digital retailers.


01. Intro: Almost Forgot (feat. Mr. Doobie)
02. Puff Puff Pass That (feat. Famoso, Koncept & Rap P)
03. Half Baked (feat. The Day Laborers)
04. Remain Seated (feat. Chaundon & Joe Scudda)
05. Herbal Cypher Circles (feat. AC)
06. Hold Up (RIP Nate Dogg)
07. High (feat. Nutso, L.I.F.E. Long & Gab Gotcha)
08. Get Off My Cloud (feat. The Kid Daytona & Nature)
09. Ain’t Got Time (feat. T.Shirt & JR Mint)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.