Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Stream)

Common - Nobody's Smiling

Common - Nobody's Smiling

Common’s new album Nobody’s Smiling has been one I’ve anticipated since “Kingdom” was released awhile back. The pending July 22nd release day is almost upon us. Well you can know stream the majority of the deluxe version album ahead of time. Two tracks are missing from the Mixcloud stream; the aforementioned “Kingdom” and “Speak My Piece”.  Check the tracklist below.

1. The Neighborhood f. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds f. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik f. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder f. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real f. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom f. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond f. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free f. Cocaine 80s

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.