Che Grand – “Gold Chains Part Deux”

Che Grand’sEverything’s Good Uglyis dropping on August 18th!

Che Grand - Everything's Good Ugly

DOWNLOAD: Che Grand – “Gold Chains Part Deux”

Everything’s Good Uglytrack list
01. Bless’d ft. Jacob Soul – prod. by Big Neeze
02. Gift Wrap – prod. by Brian Brizzo
03. Swing – prod. by Brian Brizzo
04. Walking Under Ladders ft. Elucid & Spec Boogie – prod. by Illmind
05. Gold Chains Part Deux – prod. by PB
06. Too Much Too Soon ft. Colin Munroe – prod. by Colin Munroe
07. City On Fire – prod. by Big Neeze & PB
08. R E S T A R T (Original) – prod. by PB)
09. Celebrate We – prod. by Wale Oyejide)
10. People Bowling ft Tanya Morgan – prod. by Brian Brizzo
11. Crash – prod by Von Pea of Tanya Morgan
12. Girls Talk feat DbM – prod. by Aeon
13. I Know You Still Want Me – prod. by Aeon
14. Life’s Grand ft. N.icky (of Heavy) – prod. by Aeon
15. Large Hadron Collider – prod. by Suhburb
16. Chateau Gold – prod. by Brian Brizzo
17. Soraya’s Jam ft. Benny Sings – prod. by Benny Sings
18. Across The Sky – prod. by Suhburb

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.